top of page

In Level 1, we begin a journey to understand ourselves and our life circumstances by reflecting on twenty aspects of everyday life. We move in an ordered fashion around the model, learning the basic elements: Core Identity, Cultural Self, Crisis/Change, Transition, Point of Choice, ReVision, Core Beliefs, Relationships, Meaning, Suffering, Hope, ReCreation, Peace, Compassion and Kindness, Mission and Purpose, Healing and Forgiveness, Gratitude, Joy, Love/Well-being. Participants are able to learn to adopt a greater sense of meaning and purpose which can lead to resilience and personal growth.


Level 1 explores the following question:

Who am I?


To learn more about what you can expect with your investment, see the video next to the image on this page.


THRIVING FROM WITHIN® Level 1 is accredited by the National Association of Social Workers for 20 continuing education units (CEUs). 


THRIVING FROM WITHIN® Level 1 Online Program

    bottom of page